Home/About Us/Blog/Have you got that winning feeling?
Have you got that winning feeling?

Could you or someone you know win a National Women’s Business Award?

National Business Women’s Awards

These awards are designed to celebrate the achievements of women in business and are open to any business in the UK that was up and running prior to January 1st 2016, or between January 1st 2016 and December 31st 2017 for the Best New Business category.

There are 14 categories in all:

  • Business Woman of the Year (Micro, Small, Medium and Large categories)
  • Business Owner of the Year
  • Corporate Leader of the Year
  • Influential Business Woman of the Year
  • Young Business Woman of the Year
  • Best New Business
  • Social Impact Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Third Sector Champion
  • Service Excellence
  • International Women’s Award

Entries are open until September 13th, with early bird entries open until August 16th.


Find the full blog post here

Back to Blogs